Final project is underway

21 04 2010

Met with my staff today, aka my kids and brainstormed some ideas. My daughter will be focusing on the background while my son works on props and stuff between legos and clay. I’m still not sure what we are going for or how it will all pull together. I plan on sticking to what we do know we want to do and assembling everything at the end. We did sketch out ideas and made a trip to pick up supplies we at least think we will be using. Pictures to follow as soon as I get them off my camera.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

